Our People

Hardworking, witty, smart, focused, conscientious, inspired, self-deprecating, direct, devoted, quirky, idealistic.

That’s who we are. Get in touch with us.

SteveBW
Steve Bressler
Executive Director

steve@monadnock.org

SaraMonadnock
Sara Franzman
Associate Producer

sara@monadnock.org

Peter1
Peter King
Interactive Designer and Developer

peter@monadnock.org

ClaudiaBW2
Claudia Levin
Senior Producer

claudia@monadnock.org

Tracy1
Tracy Litwin
Senior Producer

tracy@monadnock.org

CarolynBW
Carolyn Moore
Senior Editor

carolyn@monadnock.org

FullSizeRender
Ryan Nestor
Lead Interactive Media Designer/Developer

ryan@monadnock.org

RayBW
Ray Ortgiesen
Interactive Designer and Developer

ray@monadnock.org

Mark Roessler
Associate Producer

mark@monadnock.org

Justin1
Justin Shatwell
Content Developer

justin@monadnock.org

JudyBW
Judy Stern
Content Developer

judy@monadnock.org

Amanda Tosswill
Interactive Media Developer

amanda@monadnock.org

LauraBW
Laura Varney
Office Manager

Laura@monadnock.org

MattButterfly
Matthew Woods
Animation/Visual Effects/Interactive Designer/Editor

matt@monadnock.org