Our People

Hardworking, witty, smart, focused, conscientious, inspired, self-deprecating, direct, devoted, quirky, idealistic.

That’s who we are. Get in touch with us.

Want to work with us? See our available openings are here.

Steve Bressler
Executive Director

steve@monadnock.org

Alan Hoff
Director of Planning and Design

alan@monadnock.org

Peter King
Interactive Designer and Developer

peter@monadnock.org

Claudia Levin
Senior Producer

claudia@monadnock.org

Tracy Litwin
Senior Producer

tracy@monadnock.org

Carolyn Moore
Senior Editor

carolyn@monadnock.org

Ryan Nestor
Lead Interactive Media Designer/Developer

ryan@monadnock.org

Ray Ortgiesen
Interactive Designer and Developer

ray@monadnock.org

Mark Roessler
Associate Producer

mark@monadnock.org

Justin Shatwell
Content Developer

justin@monadnock.org

Judy Stern
Content Developer

judy@monadnock.org

Amanda Tosswill
Interactive Media Developer

amanda@monadnock.org

Laura Varney
Office Manager

Laura@monadnock.org

Matthew Woods
Animation/Visual Effects/Interactive Designer/Editor

matt@monadnock.org